Coming out soon.
My Book: Romance/Drama/Christian Love
I am working on getting a publisher. I was told to try amazon.com at least.
Brief synopsis....
An educated Juanita has lived all her life for God and works at the Cordel Medical Center. She has awaited for Mr. Tall, Dark and Handsome, who came in and sweeped her off her feet. But Mr. TDH is not all it turned out to be until Juanita is awakened by a devastating email. While getting over that rough patch in her life, she is tasked at work to give Dr. Albright a tour of the medical facility. Unknown to Juanita, during their working relationship, he secretly has a crush on her but is afraid to say because he is unsure of her reaction to a white man falling in love with her. Juanita's work becomes burdensome not realizing that her boss, Dr. Markowitz has her eyes on Dr. Albright and believes that their European race must continue and ain't no black girl gonna take away the man she always wanted, Dr. Albright from her. Will Juanita fall in love with Dr. Albright and put aside all racial differences or will she succumb to her boss? We are yet to find out...
Originally posted by MsExced View PostSounds good please to keep us informedAnyhooo I dont want to irks har. I hope she have a good edita too
Mi deh di liberry a try find some materials and i comes looking fer idears! Fluffy did name smaddy else before this nname- mi did tink a Fancy, but i guess not. Oonu very confuscating!
Originally posted by tuffstuff View PostI hope she include some pitcha inna di book. mi lost ova di albright manichevitzAnyhooo I dont want to irks har. I hope she have a good edita too
Mi deh di liberry a try find some materials and i comes looking fer idears! Fluffy did name smaddy else before this nname- mi did tink a Fancy, but i guess not. Oonu very confuscating!
Anyhoo....no picture in the book except for the cover. It does have interracial dating in it and christian love and caribbean mingling so.....