punani chemist. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Songs I shouldn't like
Re: Songs I shouldn't like
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
where mi can hear that? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Ragga Ragga Ragga 2004. Be warned - it have foul language and may be considered demeaning to women.
yet it is strangely appealing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mountaingal</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
where mi can hear that? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Ragga Ragga Ragga 2004. Be warned - it have foul language and may be considered demeaning to women.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mountaingal</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] aye sah. i'm letting down the side.
if you scroll down this link you can lissen to a sample. it's number 8 on the list.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why you REALLY like this song mountain? </div></div>
kingy, i like it for a couple of reasons:
*the intro - the bassline reach inna mi heart and grab it
*the cocksureness of the deejay (so to speak [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] ) - sometimes it just so cute the way a man believe that his tool is just this short of the messiah for the ladies
*the way the deejay lyrics and the music go together
*the vague sense that the deejay have an education - vague because him use the term "chemist" but neva really develop the metaphor
what conflict me bout the song is that he's describing what is actually very brutal sex, but he's doing it because im seh that is what the girls like. technically, if im meet a more sophisticated woman, i'd think he'd adjust the technique and therefore the lyrics. so i tell myself.
my kids reminded me yesterday that last year i made them turn off the song after i heard the first two lines of the main lyrics:
gyal dem seh dem want it hard and stiff
push it in ar stomach mek she turn and twist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well MG mi love all songs referring to mi genetalia
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Yu not alone [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
well, mi wouldn't seh mi love all song weh refer to ooman parts, some a dem too brutal man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dunno if mi familiar wid de chune.. it sound owlish. anybody can poas de words an de name a de smaddy weh sing it. </div></div>
it ole. it from 2004. kid kurrupt. mi a look but cyaan find the lyrics.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what conflict me bout the song is that he's describing what is actually very brutal sex, but he's doing it because im seh that is what the girls like. technically, if im meet a more sophisticated woman, i'd think he'd adjust the technique and therefore the lyrics. so i tell myself.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] u are killing me mountaingal [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
well for the reference to fisting kinda squashes the notion that he can possibly turn into a gentleman given the right woman [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]