J'can songstress Tessanne Chin has auditioned for the reality vocal show THE VOICE
true true...n u done know seh Santana love yaad music n some of our talent...Wahalla, have u listened to the range of her singing...the way she does the rock n slips in the yaad beat n way of turning a phrase...mercy....hearing her has revived some urgings fi di biz, mi naw lie.... i listened to her alll night n even went so far as to tweet to her...am almost behaving like a fan....Originally posted by Wahalla View PostSantana eque... that is anotehr colaboration that would work!!!! Carlos Sanatan and her....
...n since i had entered the world of tweets, sent off a few others....
her voice is not Whitney's voice....her voice is another unique voice as was Whitney's...i am really excited with her voice...like u, i have an eclectic musical past...i hear soooo many other tones in her one voice...from a Patsy Cline, to a Carol King to sooo many others....W O W....mi naw lie, i would love to be one of the people working wid har....if mi was younger n not sooo jaded wid di music biz mi would go become a camp groupie...Originally posted by Wahalla View PostShe has the ability to sound variety..... One moment she reminds me of Joan Jett, then Nora, then celenine esque. She may not have the range of Whitney.