Re: Poll Results - Book discussion on Pirate's Daughter.
Na man, mi affi finish di one book weh mi did a read before. And since mi sista an fambly a come check mi fi Chrismuss an nuh gi mi nuh free time mi nuh reach one page in two weeks.
Seveen.. I KNEW that might can happen! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
ILP.. I'll be starting mine in the next few days... hope we finish in time! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
i thought you done read it from weeks ago so mi did mek haste to finish it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] </div></div>
well i heard the story from the lips of a friend of mine
she hadn't read the book, she knows the author (relative)
and she told me the story - i guess it is one of those "everyone in jamaica knows this" things and finally we get the chance to have someone write it down for our reading pleasure
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.