Re: so we got..Bob...the Spear
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, mi nah see anyone mention Luciano [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/music.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
Luciano is more old school, but, I think he should be mention.
i just purchased Tarrus Riley CD nice nice! He should have staying power.... </div></div>
yea luciano one of the best for sure...not really 'old school' cause he took off only after garnet silk passed on...
i have to give taurus a likkle more time...
gyptian doesn't impress me...
i-wayne might leave a mark too..he reminds me of the old time singers like junior reid and half pint...
i'm surprised more yardies don't remember hugh mundell but i guess being from waterhouse i can't forget any of the waterhouse singers, like michael rose...
hugh mundell's death was tragic...he was only 20 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, mi nah see anyone mention Luciano [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/music.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
Luciano is more old school, but, I think he should be mention.
i just purchased Tarrus Riley CD nice nice! He should have staying power.... </div></div>
yea luciano one of the best for sure...not really 'old school' cause he took off only after garnet silk passed on...
i have to give taurus a likkle more time...
gyptian doesn't impress me...
i-wayne might leave a mark too..he reminds me of the old time singers like junior reid and half pint...
i'm surprised more yardies don't remember hugh mundell but i guess being from waterhouse i can't forget any of the waterhouse singers, like michael rose...
hugh mundell's death was tragic...he was only 20 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]