iss karma a real ting?
iss karma real?
No!
Karma is just an imagined scenario that those that have been wronged hold onto to make themselves feel better about their troubled circumstance.
The fact that some folks who are perceived as evildoers have horrible things happen to them is just life happening. The righteous also have horrible events take place in their lives.
Originally posted by My Looh View PostNo!
Karma is just an imagined scenario that those that have been wronged hold onto to make themselves feel better about their troubled circumstance.
The fact that some folks who are perceived as evildoers have horrible things happen to them is just life happening. The righteous also have horrible events take place in their lives.
give mii sum xxamples aff badd peeps woo face no consequences fe de badd deeds
the beauty of the concept is that even if he was to point out somebody to you can always say .."his is coming..it jus nuh come yet "....
and i guess its true because in the end everybodies time comes.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by blugiant View Postgive mii sum xxamples aff badd peeps woo face no consequences fe de badd deeds
To answer your question above, I can't give you an example of peeps whoo face no consequences fe de badd deeds. However, in turn let me ask you this... give me an example of ANYONE who made it through their lives without facing a crisis of one kind or another that could be considered "Karma" by those who perceive they have been done wrong by said individual?
Bad things happen to us all. When they do it makes some people cry with us and it makes others smile because the believe we got our comeuppance.
Believing in karma is a personal thing, for those that do, I do not look down on them. Like believing in religion, Santa Claus or the tooth fairy, if believing in karma makes your life a little easier and you are OK with it then knock yourself out.
Originally posted by My Looh View PostBlu, EVERYONE at some time in his/her life suffers a random tragiic event or events, no matter if you are a real SOB or a saint. To pretend that those horrible times are a result of something people like to call Karma may make some folks feel better because they have the belief that the real SOBs deserve it, but in actual fact we all suffer at one time or another, it is just part of being human.
To answer your question above, I can't give you an example of peeps whoo face no consequences fe de badd deeds. However, in turn let me ask you this... give me an example of ANYONE who made it through their lives without facing a crisis of one kind or another that could be considered "Karma" by those who perceive they have been done wrong by said individual?
Bad things happen to us all. When they do it makes some people cry with us and it makes others smile because the believe we got our comeuppance.
Believing in karma is a personal thing, for those that do, I do not look down on them. Like believing in religion, Santa Claus or the tooth fairy, if believing in karma makes your life a little easier and you are OK with it then knock yourself out.
wii sumwat agree even dough mii believe inn karma
Originally posted by RichD View Postthe beauty of the concept is that even if he was to point out somebody to you can always say .."his is coming..it jus nuh come yet "....
and i guess its true because in the end everybodies time comes.