If you want to talk about the Bible, I would suggest you read it first:
2 Timothy 3:16
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
2 Peter 1:20 - 21
Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation. For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.
The Bible is a book written thousands of years ago by primitive superstitious men. A book that advocates senseless murder, slavery and the oppression of women has no place in our society today.
If you want to talk about the Bible, I would suggest you read it first:
2 Timothy 3:16
2 Peter 1:20 - 21
so tropi yuh seyinn dat men woo wrote da bible wrote dat awl scripture ar divinelee inspired so because dem men wrote itt inn da bible itt troo ann muss be accepted as facts even iff deer iss cantradiction. circular argument ting
The Bible is a book written thousands of years ago by primitive superstitious men. A book that advocates senseless murder, slavery and the oppression of women has no place in our society today.
itt also teaches moralitee like ten commandments based on tradition dat predate da bible ann itt inn dose continuation aff traditions dat de bible is still relevant
I partly agree with you ..You do need good moral but I don't need the bible to teach me that
That's common sense do not kill do not steal don't tell lies I dont need a 5000 year old book to teach me that..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.