<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5KsVMHbLv5M"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5KsVMHbLv5M" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Watch the Haitian VOODOO ceremony
Re: Watch the Haitian VOODOO ceremony
They need to develop modern scientific instititions
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5KsVMHbLv5M"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5KsVMHbLv5M" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
In this time of great tragedy and untold of suffering, it seems as if foreign interest are more interested in going there to video exotic "so called voodoo rituals".. Enuff already, they should spend their time helping the dying and wounded...
Yes sah, the whole region ina danger
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DGYO2Hygvwo"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DGYO2Hygvwo" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">each one teach one,
u see deh, dem foolishness passing down thru generations~
God know me tempted to break the confidentiality pack me never sign.
look who a chat
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SaBaLKCCuDk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SaBaLKCCuDk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">each one teach one,
u see deh, dem foolishness passing down thru generations~
God know me tempted to break the confidentiality pack me never sign.
look who a chat
Sukuna you`re too funny......DWL !
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaePlus</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kind of a lousy time to be passing judgement on some of the folks involved in something so gawd-awfully devastating. Belief in ritualistic practices is always open to the scrutiny of others.
But the timing just seems to be dead wrong. </div></div>it was directed at me indirectly