does it really happen?
Reincarnation
Re: Reincarnation
Well, the Hindus and Buddhist traditions have it. I certainly believe in it. Otherwise what's the point?
Anyone here read the book by Robert Schwartz? Your Soul's Plan. I devoured it in 2 days! In fact, I would like to be one of his guinea pigs!!
Ever heard of Edgar Cayce? He lived in USA last century. Was an amazingly good psychic.
The Edgar Cayce wisdom has been transforming lives for nearly 100 years. Explore Cayce's readings, connect with your spiritual community & attend events.
Another amazing book is Initiation by Elisabeth Haich. Read that in the early 80's.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tyrant_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">does it really happen? </div></div> Yes. In fact I am Nanny of the Maroons reincarnated. An if yuh come een yah wid more of yuh choopid qwestion dem mi gwine draw one a mi rahtid knife dem pan yuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think its true, as the bible tacitly supports it. </div></div>
Yeah you`re right,..if the bible supports it then it must be true,....for years I`ve been telling people that I used to be alexandra the great,but they wouldnt believe... now all I have to do is show them the bible.