Re: Why unno lack off natral poas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is also an intriguing response forty:
Why is it that the closing of this thread prompted a parent child-relationship perception for you?
You are sounding like a psychiatrist.
The whole moderator thing at Jams.com is to protect the tender minds of children who may come here and read something that could light their hair on fire.
But the reality is that it is the adults who are being protected from naughty kids who might come here and write rude things.
What has evolved (there are no children reading here) is that there are a dozen "moderators," who moderate what three dozen regular posters talk about. And in this forum there are less than a dozen regular posters.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is also an intriguing response forty:
Why is it that the closing of this thread prompted a parent child-relationship perception for you?
</div></div>You are sounding like a psychiatrist.
The whole moderator thing at Jams.com is to protect the tender minds of children who may come here and read something that could light their hair on fire.
But the reality is that it is the adults who are being protected from naughty kids who might come here and write rude things.
What has evolved (there are no children reading here) is that there are a dozen "moderators," who moderate what three dozen regular posters talk about. And in this forum there are less than a dozen regular posters.