I have been
pon dis for a long time. Now some are getting caught unaware. Every time they like or comment on a photo of a naked woman or a woman wearing next to nothing on social media, guess what? The fact that they commented on it or liked it PLUS a copy of what they they liked or commented on is being sent out to ALL of their friends and followers....including the pastor if it is part of their network. 
Serve dem right.
Surprised there have been no articles about this.
This supposedly Christian guy who asked me out a while back but who I turned down because he is too bulky,
well I just had to let him know about this and he is:

He had no idea. His boss AND his pastor are in his network.
I guess my instincts about him were right.
Serve im right.
pon dis for a long time. Now some are getting caught unaware. Every time they like or comment on a photo of a naked woman or a woman wearing next to nothing on social media, guess what? The fact that they commented on it or liked it PLUS a copy of what they they liked or commented on is being sent out to ALL of their friends and followers....including the pastor if it is part of their network. 
Serve dem right.

Surprised there have been no articles about this.
This supposedly Christian guy who asked me out a while back but who I turned down because he is too bulky,
well I just had to let him know about this and he is:
He had no idea. His boss AND his pastor are in his network.
I guess my instincts about him were right.
Serve im right.