The Protocols of The Learned Elders if Zion
credible research shows it was a forgery created by the russian empire.Originally posted by Emperah View Postu need to look at who said it's a forgery.
- Ben-Itto, Hadassa (2005), The Lie That Wouldn't Die: One Hundred Years of The Protocols of the Elders of Zion, London; Portland, OR: Vallentine Mitchell, ISBN 978-0-85303-602-9
- Jacobs, Steven Leonard; Weitzman, Mark (2003), Dismantling the Big Lie: The Protocols of the Elders of Zion, ISBN 0-88125-785-0.
- Kellogg, Michael (2005), The Russian Roots of Nazism White Émigrés and the Making of National Socialism, 1917–1945, Cambridge.
- Pipes, Daniel (1997), Conspiracy: How the Paranoid Style Flourishes and Where It Comes From, The Free Press, Simon & Schuster, ISBN 0-684-83131-7.
- Webman, Esther, ed. (2011), The Global Impact of The Protocols of the Elders of Zion. A century-old myth, London and New York: Routledge, ISBN 0-415-59892-3.
- Wolf, Lucien (1921), The Myth of the Jewish Menace in World Affairs or, The Truth About the Forged Protocols of the Elders of Zion, New York: Macmillan.
but is it the only explanation for what is going on?Originally posted by Emperah View Postthat is not credible research the ppl who want us fi believe it is a forgery are de same ones telling us it's a forgery.
But if one would read it dem wouldan able fi si seh a it a gwaan inna de world ya now.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Did you even read the books i listed or similar books on the subject to see why they believed it's a forgery?Originally posted by Emperah View Postthat is not credible research the ppl who want us fi believe it is a forgery are de same ones telling us it's a forgery.
But if one would read it dem wouldan able fi si seh a it a gwaan inna de world ya now.
it was written over 100 years ago in th Tsarist Russian Empire. . you are no different from the rapture ready crowed using a book called the bible and revelations and the book of daniel(dated to circa 160 BCE) that is written over 2000 years ago claiming that applies to today's end times.
Originally posted by freedom-man View PostDid you even read the books i listed or similar books on the subject to see why they believed it's a forgery?
it was written over 100 years ago in th Tsarist Russian Empire. . you are no different from the rapture ready crowed using a book called the bible and revelations and the book of daniel(dated to circa 160 BCE) that is written over 2000 years ago claiming that applies to today's end times.
natt tekkinn a position pon weddar ar natt itt a forgeree cah mii doan kno. da definitive is y peeps beeleeve itt a forgeree. wat boat side iss chattinn bout beeleefs ann evereebadee entitled to dem beeleefs until dem can prove dat dem beeleefs ar troo ar false
da ting iss dat de end thyme tings is bout beeleefs cah nobadee reallee kno
what yuh mean as if?...nuh you sey is what you sey is what you sey not how yuh sey it ? so why yuh a talk bout mi sey it as if?Originally posted by blugiant View Postyuh asked iff deer were addar xxplanations like yuh knew aff demso mii wanted fe ear dem
yuh a reconsider dat position?
i simply asked the question if the authenticity of the protocols is the only explanation for current runnings in the world.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....