in fact a large segment of today's population don't really believe in "god"...or a higher force..
another large segment see "god" through the eyes of religion...taking things like the bible & the quran literally and defending fanatical irrational things behind that;
da tink dat peeps nuh ovatand iss dat yuh can mixxed da imagination widd real sintinn fe create wanders. itt does natt matter weddar god iss real ar imaginaree cah imm xxist
weddar yuh beelieve in god ar natt deer iss a iigher force
da tink dat peeps nuh ovatand iss dat yuh can mixxed da imagination widd real sintinn fe create wanders. itt does natt matter weddar god iss real ar imaginaree cah imm xxist
weddar yuh beelieve in god ar natt deer iss a iigher force
well it is incredible to me that people automatically equate "god" to the bible or christianity or any religion for that matter...
it just seems like there is a stubborn refusal to come out of the boxes we have built for ourselves...we must either dive into the atheist box or the religionist box and nothing else must be examined
[QUOTE=jah_yout;762637]so you equate "god" with religion?
what is your definition of "god"...
how do you feel life began?
answer if you dare DWL[/QU
My definition or the one that was given to me that I
now
Reject as nonsence ..
...I believe in the scientific theory
Of how life began
[/QUOTE=j-can
My definition or the one that was given to me that I
now
Reject as nonsence ..
...I believe in the scientific theory
Of how life began
ok so you reject one and accept the other... only two possibilities for you eh?
care to tell me what the so-called scientific theory of life is? since you seem to have no thoughts of your own...
ok so you reject one and accept the other... only two possibilities for you eh?
care to tell me what the so-called scientific theory of life is? since you seem to have no thoughts of your own...
Yes I reject one that is what this whole thread is about have you not been paying attention?
Do your own reasearch if you want to know the scientific theory of life I am not here to hold your hand
Yes I reject one that is what this whole thread is about have you not been paying attention?
Do your own reasearch if you want to know the scientific theory of life I am not here to hold your hand
lol...
i have yet to see one intelligent line of reasoning from you...
yuh claim seh indians laid the foundation for modern civilization-- i say it was africans that did that---
and also gave the world knowledge of a greater power/ order...often mis-named as "god"
yuh claim seh indians laid the foundation for modern civilization-- i say it was africans that did that---
and also gave the world knowledge of a greater power/ order...often mis-named as "god"
I never claim a ting....Same way di Indian man talk bout Indian accomplisments we can do di same
ok let me correct my statement...i don't know what you claimed but you posted an article which claims indians laid the foundation for modern civilization...
the evidence so far discovered challenges that theory...i claim it was africa that was the foundation of all
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.