Therapy for Pets who are Racist
Re: Therapy for Pets who are Racist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What therapeutic methods have you found most effective in getting your pet to mate with other breeds? </div></div>
There is no such thing as a racist pet when it comes to mating. A female in season will attract males of all breeds of dogs and cats far and wide and if left unguarded will end up bred by not just one of the paramours, but all of them. Have you ever seen a Chihuahua attempt to breed a Great Dane?
Neither have I but I can picture it. The Great Dane's leg would be getting humped by the Chihuahua and it would probably get annoyed after a while and give his legs a good shake. At that time the Chiuahua would be hanging on for dear life but he probably wouldn't expect it so he would end up going flying, only to come right back for more.
Some species will even cross lines when specific locally adapted traits are present such as a wolf mating with a dog.
I have never seen a racist cat, cow, horse, bird, goat, or any other animal. This speaks volumes about the character of animals. The racism is left for the humans. We can learn a lot from our pets.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What therapeutic methods have you found most effective in getting your pet to mate with other breeds? </div></div>
Are you SERIOUS?
Please tell me you are a correspondent from www.theonion.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No this definitely belongs in the Race Discussions </div></div>
Nah, Tropi, I believe this is the purrrrfect place to be able to put the confusion to rest.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What therapeutic methods have you found most effective in getting your pet to mate with other breeds? </div></div>
Are you SERIOUS?
Please tell me you are a correspondent from www.theonion.com </div></div>
40Legz, this was one of the crazy threads that was posted when Xavier changed the name of the GD to Race Discussions. He did some crazy posts and so did a lot of other people. Poor Sweetsopp logged on, took one look at my title and transferred it down here before she realzied what was going on
LOVE the photos Nanook. Hey did you see the crazy posts I did about horse races and eventing?
Tropi
, I also missed what was going on earlier. I usually go first to the forums I moderate, then around to where time allows.
All in good fun though, I hope you see that I had fun composing true but likkle bit humorous replies!
I did miss your horse posts. Are they still on the board? I have had a very busy last year. Anyway, if they are still on the forum should we move them here? I couldn't move them but I have friends in high places that can, teehee.
If you don't wish for them to be moved, link me!
Yes I did some "race" posts that involved horses.
- reggae songs about horse races
- Equestrian races: 3 Day eventing/Cross Country
and I think there was one more...oh someone else did
- Horse Racing at Caymanaas park
I think they are on about the 3rd or 4th page of what is again the GD. People are STILL creating new posts:
- is my kitchen racist
- are fridge manufacturers racist
These are people who live on the other side of the world who missed all the fun earlier. They're creating some fun of their own.
When you opened this thread you must have thought what the
?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is no such thing as a racist pet when it comes to mating. A female in season will attract males of all breeds of dogs and cats far and wide and if left unguarded will end up bred by not just one of the paramours, but all of them. Have you ever seen a Chihuahua attempt to breed a Great Dane?
I love it.

Just for fun you should transfer it back to the GD and say:
Transfering back to Race Discussions
Let Derrick and some of the ones who are awake now have some fun.
Looks like you got it back. The GD moderators have been busy transferring ALL de racist thread dem to various areas of the board.
I bet it's Sweetsopp. Think I'll give her one for Faith and Reason.
Poor Xavier didn't know what he started.