<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dmXks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unno ever realize how dem stick to them own?
A mean who ever see like a monkey a mate wid a giraffe or a goat wid a chicken.. ???
Racist!
no... but i see a dog humping a persons leg
My fren in eastern Wa. had a white female dog that acted like a male, an a black male that acted female....
...they were sickly co-dependent, but neither one tried to hump my leg.
Back in the day,I sailed with this guy who used to live aboard a 43' boat, with his wife and a bigarse Rottweiler. A bunch of us used to go down there for breakfast and bloody marys on Sundays. The key was to always position yuself so sumbady else was between you an dat leg humper. It's hard to shake a Rottweiler when he's got you pinned against the lifelines!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.