how to annoy a cat
Re: how to annoy a cat
HAHAHA that is funny!I don't think he is annoyed either.
I am no cat expert but I've always had one cat present in my house. Any time they weren't happy such as in this video they would just leave the scene and go somewhere else to sleep. Fast kitty, fast owner! I would have been clawed in the first 30 secs!
The cat is not annoied inth eleast. It is a reaction to what he/she thinnk is the sound of a mouce cutting through wood.
and is simply attempting to score the next meal.
she will not leave thaty box until either the nouce stop cutting tthe wood, or she gets the mouse. If yoy want to prove this make a recording of scratching board as it wouldsound if a mouse is doing it and see what the cat does to the sound source.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The cat is not annoied inth eleast. It is a reaction to what he/she thinnk is the sound of a mouce cutting through wood.
and is simply attempting to score the next meal.
she will not leave thaty box until either the nouce stop cutting tthe wood, or she gets the mouse. If yoy want to prove this make a recording of scratching board as it wouldsound if a mouse is doing it and see what the cat does to the sound source. </div></div>
a so it did arrive in mi inbox and a so it did share wid unno..If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Glad to see that some things never change...
DrD ></div></div> does a lepard ever change it's spots??
thes are some of the asumprions that intelligent people make because they are seingthes animals from their own interpretations. It is similar to playing the sound of rushing water at a beaver dam tioget them out trying to effeect to the repair the eoercieved damaged area at the source of the sound.
a nifty way to get rid of them if they are causing flooding hazards. innate behavior in animals.