We must notify them of this serious infraction immediately. It might also impede my babies education. Mommie says -go get your squirrel, when in fact it is a chipmunck. At this rate, my girls will not pass their ACT.
You go right ahead! We sure wouldn't want your girls flunking any kind of tests. I am afraid that ChaCha is seriously adversely affected at this point as I have been telling her they are squirrels for months and months now.
Hopefully Schultz is reading along so her Chi's are not affected as well...
We may have a class action suit here if they are! Mango, he says he no care what they are..."off with their heads"!
Ya'll mek me laff!! Just reading this. I've been selfish with the squirrels or chipmuk whatever the case & put them up so Henry wouldn't chew off their heads.
Hey Nanook
I WISH I could video this for you, but my girls know the sound the camera makes when you turn it on and they STOP doing whatever they were doing and charge at me (I think dem sick of the camera)....but yesterday, Maya started someting new with the munks. I will describe it to you. She walking along and spies one of the monks on the floor. She stops, crouches down and slowly slowly begins to stalk it (like it can go somewhere anyway ), then when she gets just close enough she POUNCES on it with all she has in her,grabs it with both paws rolls over on her back chewing on it and reveling in her victory and her excellent hunting skills. IT is HILARIOUS.
Oh that sounds so cute! I have some sorry looking squirrels so have to order some new replacement ones. Schultz, the replacement ones are not very expensive if something should happen and Henry is like Mango and "off with their heads"...
ChaCha just takes hers to her crate and sits with them.
Paris has taken a liking to them lately, where before she was most interested in the trunk.
I named them Alvin, Teodore, and Simon, but can't tell them apart, so don't know which one to issue APB on.....I can only find two...one just went poof....hope no one ate him or her.
I spent over an hour on the net trying to find that stupid toy on the internet Amazon won't ship them to canada and the canadian Amazon don't carry it I found a Canadian website that has them for almost 30 bucks
but I found them on a petcetera flyer for $11.00 so I will be calling them today to see if they really have them in stock. I plan on buying 2
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> on Nanook and Marilyn
I spent over an hour on the net trying to find that stupid toy on the internet Amazon won't ship them to canada and the canadian Amazon don't carry it I found a Canadian website that has them for almost 30 bucks
but I found them on a petcetera flyer for $11.00 so I will be calling them today to see if they really have them in stock. I plan on buying 2
Oh your dog is going to go insane over it, just watch.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.