taking notes
Kitchen Countertops
I hear you Ms E, I too am not a fan of stainless steel. The colored appliances seem to have gone away as quickly as they came.
I think I am going to do a mix of some kind of stone or fake stone and put butcher block. I should be finished with the cabinets order this weekend, then on to the rest of it.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Originally posted by MsExced View PostNeed to replace my refrigerator and gas stove. Not a fan of stainless steel, saw a deep gray so going to research that.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by Pepper View PostI hear you Ms E, I too am not a fan of stainless steel. The colored appliances seem to have gone away as quickly as they came.
I think I am going to do a mix of some kind of stone or fake stone and put butcher block. I should be finished with the cabinets order this weekend, then on to the rest of it.
do u still use db?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by Pepper View PostDunno if you were talking to me, but me naily bun dung me likkle ranch.
Kitchen grease fire. So my entire project is taking a different turn. Me have pics, inna di latahs.
Wah!?!?! Glad u are safe. So you have a totally new kitchen to work with now?it all goes smoothly
Yea Peasie to accommodate mommy because she feel like she have to buy out the entire store. Me not winning the battle of buying less. She say incase someone drop in...don't know who dropping in lol
Originally posted by Peasie View PostWow, Ms. Exced, those are very nice. What a big fridge!