Can I give some to Tango?
I messed up
an fed him somting dat don't agreee wid him belly an now he's got the runs.
Well to be honest him noh have dem at di moment but he sure did last night.
I got up to take him out 5 times between 1am and 9am
I called the vet today but him noh call mi back an the assistant seh I can do either plain white rice or pepto if it is still going on.
I don't forsee having to do anything tonight but for future.....
I messed up
an fed him somting dat don't agreee wid him belly an now he's got the runs. Well to be honest him noh have dem at di moment but he sure did last night.
I got up to take him out 5 times between 1am and 9am
I called the vet today but him noh call mi back an the assistant seh I can do either plain white rice or pepto if it is still going on.
I don't forsee having to do anything tonight but for future.....

mi neva feed him magpie
but that was'nt me dat was craben dat kill di wretch dem.
what a loud nasty annoying set a bird