Anybody see Tango?
Today is Thursday
Re: Today is Thursday
well Ja.com family
at 10:30am the vet called to let me know the surgery was smooth. No problems at all, except with one baby tooth she couldnt get the root out. (minor, will require x-ray in 12 months)
Thanks for all the prayers and well wishes
now let hope mi remember fi goh pick him up after work
Update -
Lawks mi neva know seh it tek 10 - 14 days to heal. mi never even ask bout di swimming as di vet seh mi noh fi bathe him for 2 weeks
She (yes a she
) said he is to wear the cone for 10 -14 days. no long walks no romping
3 days of pain meds.
I expected him to come home and just be all sore and want to sleep (lethargic) lawks dis dog just wants to play.
He does not like the cone none at all
I am so stressed worrying he is going to bust out his stiches
dude is jumping on the couch, running up and down the stairs acting like life is normal. ...except for the cone
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">di pain killer mussi really a work fi him run rung like dat after surgery.
hope him heal soon.
fimi puss never waan do a ting but lay down after fi har surgery. </div></div>
my max was fine by when me did tek him home.
and the ooman did tell me how me must keep him quiet and no frolicking wid the other puss for a couple days at lease
me tell her that not likely , cause him is the instigator of the frolicking. she seh well me just a tell u (well she neva seh it in patwa but in southern drawl)
little amy did have a tougher time.
*end of cat hijack* back on topic to Tango
glad to hear him better already tanya..the hardest part of it gwine be keeping the cone head on it seems
Peasie