Look what a friend bought Maya
Re: Look what a friend bought Maya
i was telling marilyn that maya doesn't photo as cute as she is
she is so funny - she loved having sheba chase her - and if the action got to close - dog on a wood floor - skid - she would jump on the couch and laugh at sheba - if sheba persisted - she'd jump on the back of the couch
now maya is tiny - kinda like a _________ - she doesn't like that word - i said it one day and she ran to her mommy - the word is 3 letters and starts with R
she's a little fluff ball - you hardly feel anything when you pick her up - a little belly, some intestines and almost nothing else
her little ears stick up and she smiles - and is such a tease - i loved watching her
but she ruled
sheba would let her eat - and then gobble the rest of her food down - she hit every nook and cranny of my kitchen floor - munching up tidbits in the corner - 'til she made herself sick
i never saw a dog that small - i know some are smaller - but maya is only a handful
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OMG for cute! Where the heck did they find those? </div></div>
Girl I don't know. This lady just loves her.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i was telling marilyn that maya doesn't photo as cute as she is
she is so funny - she loved having sheba chase her - and if the action got to close - dog on a wood floor - skid - she would jump on the couch and laugh at sheba - if sheba persisted - she'd jump on the back of the couch
now maya is tiny - kinda like a _________ - she doesn't like that word - i said it one day and she ran to her mommy - the word is 3 letters and starts with R
she's a little fluff ball - you hardly feel anything when you pick her up - a little belly, some intestines and almost nothing else
her little ears stick up and she smiles - and is such a tease - i loved watching her
but she ruled
sheba would let her eat - and then gobble the rest of her food down - she hit every nook and cranny of my kitchen floor - munching up tidbits in the corner - 'til she made herself sick
i never saw a dog that small - i know some are smaller - but maya is only a handful
Hey Seveen
She photographed kinda cute this time.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can picture all of that!
Yes, Maya is such a doll. That hunting instinct is very strong in the little dogs, don't let the size fool you! </div></div>
She'd bark if anyone troubled the house....big Sheba uttered not one sound.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Suh Marilyn, she nuh try use har paw fi tek di glasses off her face?
she is very cute. wish i could see a pick of her frock tho. looks very summery. u girl a shock out deh doh
Nope she didn't use her paw, but soon figured out that if she held her head down they would slide off.
You could always hook them to a shortened elastic band. Somewhere I have some of the eyeglass chain holders and I could prolly rig something up. I have doggles (dog goggles) and they stay on nice with the help of the band behind the head. This might be a bad plan with long Yorkie hair though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You could always hook them to a shortened elastic band. Somewhere I have some of the eyeglass chain holders and I could prolly rig something up. I have doggles (dog goggles) and they stay on nice with the help of the band behind the head. This might be a bad plan with long Yorkie hair though. </div></div>
Great idea I will work on it