Re: Raw Food Diet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear_DiabolicalT</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I considered the raw bones thing, then I had a vision of the raw bloody chicken or poak bone dragging all over my floor an carpet
I always thought you weren't suppose to give your pets bones (especially chicken)
<span style="font-style: italic">or maybe that rule is just for cats</span>
anyway, speaking of bones ... my last trip to Jamaica I stayed in a yard with a large female dog named Patches ... would give her scraps from all my meals ... one day I brought back jerk pork (in a container inside a bag) ... I set the bag down inside the gate to chat with some children and when I turned back around there sat Patches with the biggest grin ... right beside the entirely empty bag
Dog's don't have a problem with ckn bones that are not cooked yet. They're soft and don't splinter like cooked bones.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear_DiabolicalT</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I considered the raw bones thing, then I had a vision of the raw bloody chicken or poak bone dragging all over my floor an carpet
</div></div>I always thought you weren't suppose to give your pets bones (especially chicken)

<span style="font-style: italic">or maybe that rule is just for cats</span>

anyway, speaking of bones ... my last trip to Jamaica I stayed in a yard with a large female dog named Patches ... would give her scraps from all my meals ... one day I brought back jerk pork (in a container inside a bag) ... I set the bag down inside the gate to chat with some children and when I turned back around there sat Patches with the biggest grin ... right beside the entirely empty bag
</div></div>Dog's don't have a problem with ckn bones that are not cooked yet. They're soft and don't splinter like cooked bones.

yes man fish is good for dogs. on the rare occasion that I cook salmon the dog gets the skin
even wid di hot, hot, hot peppah wah di man puddung inna ie 

and recycle bin scavenger
And up in the north we call them counter surfers. I don't have a counter surfer at the moment but I no leave it to temptation!