Woody has gotten used to having liver pate on his kibble. he'll actually bark at me if he doesn't see the liver pate or tuna juice on his kibble. then he'll use his paws to push his plate around.
he also eats roti, rice and peas and anything else i eat.
he's getting a bit reluctant to eat *just* dog food insisting that there needs to be something else.
it'd 3 o'clock. i'm posting this while he's just eaten a curry goat roti and S&F Food sardines in tomatoe. o lord the filth picking up tomorrow morning.
i think i may have to walk with a hefty bag. but he's just lying there, starin at me.
when he wants people food he uses his paws to fling his dish around.
a certain smaddy seh i'm spoiling him because of the liver pate and such.
x 3 times.
he also eats roti, rice and peas and anything else i eat.
he's getting a bit reluctant to eat *just* dog food insisting that there needs to be something else.
it'd 3 o'clock. i'm posting this while he's just eaten a curry goat roti and S&F Food sardines in tomatoe. o lord the filth picking up tomorrow morning.
i think i may have to walk with a hefty bag. but he's just lying there, starin at me.
when he wants people food he uses his paws to fling his dish around.
a certain smaddy seh i'm spoiling him because of the liver pate and such.
x 3 times.