few weeks ago Mr Tango was <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">humping a hole in his bed and got the stuffing/filling stuck in his penis </div></div></div>
Well then it became inflamed and infected and ting so off to Dr Gauthier we went yesterday.
$70.00 later shi tell mi seh she can't fix it and he will have to be put under so shi can dweet
So mi drop him off dis mawnin
$400 dalla later shi tell mi seh shi noh sure shi get all a it
So cone head for the nex 4 days, antibiotics an pain meds for 7 days
check up appointment nex week
During the first visit shi haffie call in the other two Dr's in the office fi show dem because they have NEVER seen such a ting before
Well then it became inflamed and infected and ting so off to Dr Gauthier we went yesterday.
$70.00 later shi tell mi seh she can't fix it and he will have to be put under so shi can dweet
So mi drop him off dis mawnin
$400 dalla later shi tell mi seh shi noh sure shi get all a it
So cone head for the nex 4 days, antibiotics an pain meds for 7 days
check up appointment nex week
During the first visit shi haffie call in the other two Dr's in the office fi show dem because they have NEVER seen such a ting before
I hope you got rid of the bed so he doesn't do it again.
Maybe he should just have blankets. I don't know what else to say, cept I hope he is OK and he won't have any more problems!
oonuh treat dem like smaddy so mite as well go to di full extent and get him a beach