Re: Where can I get a Real Pitbull?
Or better yet, hope the dog is <span style="font-weight: bold">bullet proof</span>
Was that 38 Continous months or intermittent months??
And you think That Even your 8 years if associating if it was spent in Jamaica would prepare you enough to own a pitbull fir security in Jamaica eh??
No wonder you want pitbull
2 or 3 mongrels are better than Since pitbull in Jamaica.
Even a bulletproof one.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">deterant to the common criminal
a rude awakening awaits </div></div>
betta hope is nat a licky licky dawg weh wi nyam fram stranja
Or better yet, hope the dog is <span style="font-weight: bold">bullet proof</span>
Was that 38 Continous months or intermittent months??
And you think That Even your 8 years if associating if it was spent in Jamaica would prepare you enough to own a pitbull fir security in Jamaica eh??
No wonder you want pitbull
2 or 3 mongrels are better than Since pitbull in Jamaica.
Even a bulletproof one.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">deterant to the common criminal
a rude awakening awaits </div></div>
betta hope is nat a licky licky dawg weh wi nyam fram stranja