<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cyarry di dawg caw di hostess gi di green light.
but as a dawg tolerator mi wudda advise u fi keep him weh fram di buffet table and people food and nuh mek him jump all ova everybaddy and dem madda </div></div>
I would bring Tango if the host has dogs as well. Otherwise, I'd leave him home no matter what the host requested. You know at least one non-dog person is going to be there because she spoke up, and I'd hate to have to fall out with people over my lone dog at this host's house. People who do not understand dogs being pets and think they are simply some nasty beasts to run round the yard and parties generally do not mix.
this remind me of vegas and her work situation with the dog.
just be mindful that it may not be that the person doan "like" dog but them might actually be a little afraid of them. (memba vegas -or was it me? did traumatize by the childhood dog bite )
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.