Re: Meet Walter!
What a beautiful likkle black kitty. One of my favorite cats of all time was black.....her name was Samantha...she was smart and sweet like my dogs. The stray kitties make great pets. Do you still have your Tango?
Awww, sorry to hear about Paloma. Some cats are just crazy like that....we've got one at the shelter that refuses to use the litter box and he also bites (he's bitten several people including me). I guess just like people some of them are nuts. lol. Hopefully, the country situation will work out.
Go Paris!!! You take care Nooks....long time we na talk.
What a beautiful likkle black kitty. One of my favorite cats of all time was black.....her name was Samantha...she was smart and sweet like my dogs. The stray kitties make great pets. Do you still have your Tango?
Awww, sorry to hear about Paloma. Some cats are just crazy like that....we've got one at the shelter that refuses to use the litter box and he also bites (he's bitten several people including me). I guess just like people some of them are nuts. lol. Hopefully, the country situation will work out.
Go Paris!!! You take care Nooks....long time we na talk.