i just read the dogs a story....i could not believe i had done that after i finished the story...yep it was about Spot....i am losing it completely...i have to think so...but Gina has this way of looking at me as if she will speak at any minute...i swear....n they really do communicate to me just wat they want...
am i losing it ...i tek mi anti-depressant medication daily so i think i am fairly lucid...but i read the dogs a story...n i suppose i can confess to the Christmas present....two stuffed animals that are bigger than then...bought them each the said ting so there would be no fighting...yep...dat is how i rationalised it...
let me give u a joke..the fuss ting Ms Gina did was get a grip on it an move towards the dogdoor wid it..fi some reason, anyting u give har she likes to tek it outside immediately...now the stuffed dog is bigger dan har n she have it gripped so it is horizontal and of course she could not get it thru the dogdoor...
Ms gina doesnt even blink...she drops it juss inside the door , goes thru the door n mi see she reach een har head fi grab it an pull it thru...see how mi likkle girl is smart..so mi had to run n grab it cause mi neva want har tek it out in all dat snow
but mi read di dogs a story juss now...i need help
am i losing it ...i tek mi anti-depressant medication daily so i think i am fairly lucid...but i read the dogs a story...n i suppose i can confess to the Christmas present....two stuffed animals that are bigger than then...bought them each the said ting so there would be no fighting...yep...dat is how i rationalised it...
let me give u a joke..the fuss ting Ms Gina did was get a grip on it an move towards the dogdoor wid it..fi some reason, anyting u give har she likes to tek it outside immediately...now the stuffed dog is bigger dan har n she have it gripped so it is horizontal and of course she could not get it thru the dogdoor...
Ms gina doesnt even blink...she drops it juss inside the door , goes thru the door n mi see she reach een har head fi grab it an pull it thru...see how mi likkle girl is smart..so mi had to run n grab it cause mi neva want har tek it out in all dat snow
but mi read di dogs a story juss now...i need help