What to wear... what to wear?
and what kind of gift should I bring? - what is the protocol for these things?
Anyone familiar and can advise??
wat ah peece ah attaclapse - now I have seen everything - dawg ah have birth nite pawty and it's not even at home it's at a location that hosts these events for dogs
all mi know say dat de birthday dawg is very badly behaved - him nuh have no training whatsoever... it will be a joke fe si how him carry awn inna de people dem place... yes brah brah - I shall have my camcorder and camera out and in full effeck for this wan!!
and what kind of gift should I bring? - what is the protocol for these things?
Anyone familiar and can advise??
wat ah peece ah attaclapse - now I have seen everything - dawg ah have birth nite pawty and it's not even at home it's at a location that hosts these events for dogs

all mi know say dat de birthday dawg is very badly behaved - him nuh have no training whatsoever... it will be a joke fe si how him carry awn inna de people dem place... yes brah brah - I shall have my camcorder and camera out and in full effeck for this wan!!