tek up the habit every evening after him done eat him dinner
him run go inna de corner and drag out him bed an stawt get romantic wid it \o/
the poor bed get ragga ragga every which way and hump into kingdom come... (and he has a purple pillow that we gave him just for that purpose - I thought he was going to pass out in exhaustion the first week he had that pillow - wwwaaaiiii
but now him tek set pon de bed \o/ - I cannot afford to buy a new bed every month and at this rate that's exactly what I'm gonna have to do \o/
him run go inna de corner and drag out him bed an stawt get romantic wid it \o/
the poor bed get ragga ragga every which way and hump into kingdom come... (and he has a purple pillow that we gave him just for that purpose - I thought he was going to pass out in exhaustion the first week he had that pillow - wwwaaaiiii

but now him tek set pon de bed \o/ - I cannot afford to buy a new bed every month and at this rate that's exactly what I'm gonna have to do \o/