This guy is on his motorbike n his likkle dog is strapped in on his chest with his own little goggles n his hair is juss blowing immune breeze...wish I could have got a picture... Soooooo cute
The cutest thing
Re: The cutest thing
dat should have been in the wind..used mi Iphone n it tends to change wat u type
kia it was the cutest thing ever....big biker, likkle dog...and the googles were just covering the dogs eyes...wid straps around his head...di likkle ting was juss turning its head enjoying the breeze...made my day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This guy is on his motorbike n his likkle dog is strapped in on his chest with his own little goggles n his hair is juss blowing immune breeze...wish I could have got a picture... Soooooo cute </div></div>
I can help with a little picture, but I haven't felt comfortable enough to take Emmit with me yet. He hasn't relaxed in my lap up there yet...but some day!
the likkle chap i saw, it was obvious dat his goggles were custom made the way they fitted him just right...n it was obvious he was use to the ride..he was hanging loose r wateva the term dem use is...i was soooo busy grinning an looking at them in the rear view i could have easlly hit the vehicle infront of me...i wanted to take a picture soooo badly....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This guy is on his motorbike n his likkle dog is strapped in on his chest with his own little goggles n his hair is juss blowing immune breeze...wish I could have got a picture... Soooooo cute </div></div>
I can help with a little picture, but I haven't felt comfortable enough to take Emmit with me yet. He hasn't relaxed in my lap up there yet...but some day!
awwwww.....this is so cute
Veterinarians all say that the common practice of people letting their dogs stick their heads out the car window while zipping along is very dangerous for the dogs who are mostly just loving all the smells they are picking up. many dogs have their eyes injured by road debris that hits them at 60 MPH.
Goggles solve that problem .
Sure looks comical though seeing a DOG with goggles .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This guy is on his motorbike n his likkle dog is strapped in on his chest with his own little goggles n his hair is juss blowing immune breeze...wish I could have got a picture... Soooooo cute </div></div>
there was a guy around my area who would ride his motorbike with his dog (or was it a cat?) that sported a little doggie helmet
something like this