Re: Cat People come here
u rang?
amy and max were both about 6 weeks old. I had only pros cause i love kittens
but for someone who works outside the home , one con could be that u lock up the kitten by itself all day.
also at that age them very playful and will be more inclined to scratch if little Aiden play with them too rough . ( come to think of it an older cat may scratch too, but may be more likely to run away and hide, if not accustomed to being around noisy children)
u rang?

amy and max were both about 6 weeks old. I had only pros cause i love kittens

but for someone who works outside the home , one con could be that u lock up the kitten by itself all day.
also at that age them very playful and will be more inclined to scratch if little Aiden play with them too rough . ( come to think of it an older cat may scratch too, but may be more likely to run away and hide, if not accustomed to being around noisy children)
. he stayed crazy fi di rest a di time - terrorized pets, adults and pickney. had to give him up when him just randomly decide fi bite di neighbor son pon him ankle after years of knowing dem.
I was petting her and the other brother come bouncing and playing and pushing herself into my space this one hide round the back ... but as i held her she curled up in my arms and started purring
pics will come tomorrow cause the camera yet to be unpacked and the phone camera need more light
. congrats on the addition to ur family