i think i have spoilt them and i have to try an stop....
how much time is too much to spend wid ur dogs
how much is too much to do for ur dogs
how do i stop them just looking at me until i either pet them, feed dem or just mek dem di center of my attention....
helpppppppppppppppppppppppp....the female is sooo fat...and the male will not leave my side if we going walking etc...to leave him for grooming is something else...he is not down to whining yet but he looks behind at me wid di most woebegotten eyes dat i have second thoughts about leaving him
truth is , that loving these animals as i do is a new thing for me...help
how much time is too much to spend wid ur dogs
how much is too much to do for ur dogs
how do i stop them just looking at me until i either pet them, feed dem or just mek dem di center of my attention....
helpppppppppppppppppppppppp....the female is sooo fat...and the male will not leave my side if we going walking etc...to leave him for grooming is something else...he is not down to whining yet but he looks behind at me wid di most woebegotten eyes dat i have second thoughts about leaving him
truth is , that loving these animals as i do is a new thing for me...help