my front yard is infested on account of me sewing the seeds and not recognizing them when they're grown. now i'm researching on the web that all parts of the plant are edible. i don't trust the web entirely when it comes to stuff like ingesting wildflowers.
anybaddy know anything about it?
part 2
i went for a walk at lunch and discovered a somalian store. the women were applying hennae tattoo and i asked for one. then i came back to the office and googled henna. only to discover that black henna is supposed to be more dangerous than a rabid pit bull with an itchy bum.
any baddy know bout black henna? dem seh a di additive weh dem put inna it fi mek it black unless a indigo. anybaddy evva have bad reaction to it? thanks. both plant questions really. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
anybaddy know anything about it?

part 2
i went for a walk at lunch and discovered a somalian store. the women were applying hennae tattoo and i asked for one. then i came back to the office and googled henna. only to discover that black henna is supposed to be more dangerous than a rabid pit bull with an itchy bum.
any baddy know bout black henna? dem seh a di additive weh dem put inna it fi mek it black unless a indigo. anybaddy evva have bad reaction to it? thanks. both plant questions really. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]