Re: Formal living room and dining room
It too "open up" fi turn into retreat....too easy fi di pickney dem fi spot mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
don't think they could be turned into bedrooms, too small and not enclosed...di pickney dem already have bedroom upstairs- even though them insist on sharing one.
I like the library idea..but then I would actually have to have books and at this point, all that I have are actually borrowed from the library.
so this mean mi actually gwine have to buy formal furniture... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]...me juss not a "formal" kinda person...
[/ QUOTE ]formal inna de day meant formal,but me noh tink a soh nowadays..
dem have some nice furniture whe u can eat and sit pon every day, if u want. it just depends on your and u family style..
It too "open up" fi turn into retreat....too easy fi di pickney dem fi spot mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
don't think they could be turned into bedrooms, too small and not enclosed...di pickney dem already have bedroom upstairs- even though them insist on sharing one.
I like the library idea..but then I would actually have to have books and at this point, all that I have are actually borrowed from the library.
so this mean mi actually gwine have to buy formal furniture... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]...me juss not a "formal" kinda person...
[/ QUOTE ]formal inna de day meant formal,but me noh tink a soh nowadays..
dem have some nice furniture whe u can eat and sit pon every day, if u want. it just depends on your and u family style..