on display and postioned for the occupant's convenience while on the toilet. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] What do you think tacky or just practical? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Magazines or other reading material
Re: Magazines or other reading material
depends on the magazine?? A few tasteful magazine in a guest bathroom may go over quite well.. Are you talking about a full or half bath?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
either..personally i would not do it. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img].but I have seen it a couple of interior design layouts and I've come across magazine racks designed for the bathroom
tastefull ? yu mean no "thugs and juggs" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
either..personally i would not do it. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img].but I have seen it a couple of interior design layouts and I've come across magazine racks designed for the bathroom
tastefull ? yu mean no "thugs and juggs" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ] i quite like it, style or no style..
In fact, I am looking for a rather taste rack to add to my newer bathroom... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Why ain;t it tasteful??? Annuh everytime smaddy inna bathroom long dem a ish.
Mi go inn appl bathroom fe chat pon fone fe privacy sumtime or fe hide from certain ppl if mi deh a party [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]...i wouldn't mind some nice reading material.
Monthlies, weeklies, tabloids, travel, fashion wadeva..mi wi read ie
design magazines essence and Oprah in the powder room...a couple novels, maybe some hobbie magazines and the daily paper in the master esuite... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
and all while doing it...*sitting on the throne*.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<font color="blue">I almost choked on my sandwich.
I have books, magazines, puzzle pages and catalogs in my bathroom. Almsot more reading material than anything else. I hate to go into the bathroom and not having anything to read. If I can't find anything else I'll read the back of cleaning stuff. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] </font>
and all while doing it...*sitting on the throne*.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
I have books, magazines, puzzle pages and catalogs in my bathroom. Almsot more reading material than anything else. I hate to go into the bathroom and not having anything to read. If I can't find anything else I'll read the back of cleaning stuff. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] </font>
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]I do that as well [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<font color="blue">Good, it's not just me... </font>