wasnt that bad, cus me never had much fe move inna de house other dan couple of the sturdier peices..
me leff all the crappy stuff behind.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
are you completely unpacked? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img]
how long did it take? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Mi move bout a month now and half mi life still pack up inna boxes. Mi husband hardly deh bout fi help mi and when him deh bout him jus further complicate tings so mi jus tell him fi leff mi tings alone and when mi get to it mi will do it. It is a very pressing feeling though when you not settled.
i moved about a year and 7 months ago and I still have stuff in my closet in boxes. I guess I could just get rid of it because I haven't gone searching for any of it. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
Just before Labor Day. Still have stuff in boxes. Mostly because I'm waiting for the place to be painted.
One would think that when one has 3 painters in the family, one could get their apartment painted in a timely manner!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
Most of the stuff that's still packed is art, small shelves, likkle stuff that I don't want to deal with when furniture is being moved around for painting.
Once that's done I'll be crate-free. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.