What's the 1 or 2 things you must do in the house before going to bed. I'm finding that even if it means getting out of bed at 3 in the morn I have to clean the kitchen and take out the garbage [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Before you turn off the lights
Re: Before you turn off the lights
so Gen or Min..oonu eva lay down eena bed an haffi get up cause oonu wan mek sure oonu did memba?
I've done that with the locks..its not on my checklist..but sometimes I would be convinced I'd left my keys in the street facing door an haffi get up gu check..of course this could be cause I have actually done it once or twice [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
so Gen or Min..oonu eva lay down eena bed an haffi get up cause oonu wan mek sure oonu did memba?
I've done that with the locks..its not on my checklist..but sometimes I would be convinced I'd left my keys in the street facing door an haffi get up gu check..of course this could be cause I have actually done it once or twice [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
But yuh nuh easy!
Now dat me live a FL, me get so relax me nuh know if me could live a NY agen. Yuh know how much time me leff me handbag and/or me cellie inna my cyar. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
One time me leff me purse on di car seat, wid di car door unlocke. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] If me fambly a NY knew dem tings, dem ooda have me committed.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
yes but instead of going downstairs..I just check to see if they are on the kitchen counter..check the locks AGAIN and guh back to bed...
Oh I also turn on my brookstone sound machine [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] so I can fall asleep to rain drops [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
okay..when mi guh fl guh visit mi parents mi walk up and dung and check fi see if the alarm on, the door lack...and that the garage door lack..
WHY because they always leave open the door that leads from the garage to the house...and the door that leads from the garage TO the outside is usually unlocked too \0/
"is not NY this enuh"
NO..but crime does not discriminate and if smaddy come een come chap unnu up..the police will classify it as "unforced entry" \0/ [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
mi bredda usually leave him wallet pan him truck tap and drive off ...I think he has done it twice now [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<font color="blue">Everytime I see this thread I think of World Class Wrecking Crew. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
I check the front and back doors, make sure they're locked. </font>
<font color="blue">It's an old song. jah yout *might* know what I'm talking about. Maybe. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Let me go ask him, if he's still here... </font>
<font color="blue">It's an old song. jah yout *might* know what I'm talking about. Maybe. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Let me go ask him, if he's still here... </font>
thought that was the name of a group? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<font color="blue">Be right back with you, still trying to pull it out of jah yout. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </font>