On my bed I have 4 queen size goose down feather pillows...but those are for show or for "guests" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I use an obusform memory foam pillow [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi hear seh memory foam has its pluses & minuses
have u checked with consumer reports? <span style="color: #3333FF"> Di proof is in di pudding [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] mi noh haffie check consumer reports mi juss check miself everytime mi wake a mawnin [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </span>
also heard pacific coast pillows are good too
and yes
transferring to GB yawd [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img] </div></div>
I have one of those, very comfy but i don't sleep on it i prefer to hug it in order to sleep. Not sure what my other pillow is made of, i know it cheap thou lol. It serves it's purpose well...is a good bed mi need....have some serious back issues
I slept without pillows for 22 years. I believe it's since i moved here i started using pillows i am not sure what started the process....I wonder if is using the pillows cause my back pain, or is the cold air or different bed [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] dem tings is di bess [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I have a few kinds. My personal favorite is my fluffy feather pillow. Mr Biscuit bought me one of those expensive memory foam pillows, after I loved the one his Mom had. I do like it, but for times when my neck is very bad.
However, jsut recently, hubby brought home this synthetic goose down one (we both have allergies, and want to try this), and I think I have a new favorite!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.