How fi get rid a dem, better yet how can I prevent dem from entering in mi abode? (because oncemi si dem dem have 2 seconds leff fi live)
spiders and other creepy crawlies in di house
Re: spiders and other creepy crawlies in di house
Excellent question.. Mi need de ansa too [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
our pest control guy said that spray will not work on spiders because they do not clean themselves. most other insects clean themself and ingest the poison but spiders do not. He told me to put bleach in my drains and keep the webs down and they should clear out.
well that is what they told me anyway [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
They have those sprays that you spray around your whole house and inside that is supposed to repel them and other insects for 6 months. Its not in a can it a big old jug. I think Ortho Max home defense is one of them. The only problem I found is that once you spray inside dem come outa hiding fi try flee!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] so when yu fraid a dem like me dat is not a good ting! But, after that one traumatic day dem did really dead off fi true.
Here is a link on Lowes:
Spida Killa!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They have those sprays that you spray around your whole house and inside that is supposed to repel them and other insects for 6 months. Its not in a can it a big old jug. I think Ortho Max home defense is one of them. The only problem I found is that once you spray inside dem come outa hiding fi try flee!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] so when yu fraid a dem like me dat is not a good ting! But, after that one traumatic day dem did really dead off fi true.
Here is a link on Lowes:
Spida Killa! </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] dat look like somthing I will LOVE, now mek mi go si if mi can fine it inna Canada