Do you ever go to Open Houses in your area to see what other houses are like and how much people want fgi dem house?
Mi go inna one today, it was on our fav street in town and the house looked non descript from the outside but once you opened the door wow! the layout was great!
downside is that you walked into a very elegant looking 1967 setting but that layout was great!!
2 kitchens with original kitchenaid appliances, double decks , pool, poolhouse, 1.7 acres large garage and lovely dining area.
one room did have 'old person' smell which is the reason why they are selling, the person cannot maintain the house anymore.. but it did have a lot of good features..
How about you?
Mi go inna one today, it was on our fav street in town and the house looked non descript from the outside but once you opened the door wow! the layout was great!
downside is that you walked into a very elegant looking 1967 setting but that layout was great!!
2 kitchens with original kitchenaid appliances, double decks , pool, poolhouse, 1.7 acres large garage and lovely dining area.
one room did have 'old person' smell which is the reason why they are selling, the person cannot maintain the house anymore.. but it did have a lot of good features..
How about you?