[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
Kia an Gen...rope een
Re: Kia an Gen...rope een
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] whatcha buy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
lswd me just spen bout 3 hrs in a store looking at Hunter Douglas window treatments. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]. an me still nu mek a decision..y oonu neva tell me dem so xpensive [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Kia a tink yu did mention de Silhouettes a while back, right?
this is one of the hardest decisions I ever had to make..me nu undastand y its so complicated...me knoe peeps who gu to justblinds or Home Depot an call it a day..but oh no..not me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
ok so a hunter douglas u get? or a next stoosh brand.. Mi can understand dat.. memba huntadouglas have lifetime warranty..
de ooda day one sinting a wi own bruk & ie fix fi free [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
so come wid de pickcha man [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Yes I have luminettes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70379-moneyeyes.gif[/img] bought b4 kids and had money
I think there is someone on here that may be able to let u know the wholesale cost of them though [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
dat is why ur place will be considered a bachelor pad bippy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lswd me just spen bout 3 hrs in a store looking at Hunter Douglas window treatments. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]. an me still nu mek a decision..y oonu neva tell me dem so xpensive [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Kia a tink yu did mention de Silhouettes a while back, right? </div></div>
why do you need blinds again [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
the curtain nuh enuff ? if yuh not moving from there anytime soon then I guess the investment is worth it but most buyers nuh like odda people blinds
well me need blinds cause...I'm on the 9th floor and the living room and dining area face another apt complex..so they can see right in...so me need summen that will give me privacy but let in light. I, also, want something that is energy efficient cause de place get kinda a chilly in the winter time. Me nat big on curtains so I figure fabric blinds/shadings would be a nice compromise...but dem so expensive..wood is starting to look kinda good [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Kia, me still a debate between chree styles..