[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] pan the laminate and tile need not answer.
Yes I have read/heard that the brazilian is very durable.
but mek sure is reclaimed pieces yuh a use [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
i think any of the prefinished plank floorings would be good dem really hardy nowadays. Personally i like the woods with less grain (like beech or maple or jatoba)...but those show up the slightest smear(even di sweaty foot print dem ) so for a kitchen you might not want that.
mi si some nice bamboo di odda day too - wide selection of colours.
moassa dem now wont dent unless yuh really rought it up....in our last house we had beech..it was very hard. the prefinished stuff you jus have to use damp mop an it look good as new.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">moassa dem now wont dent unless yuh really rought it up....in our last house we had beech..it was very hard. the prefinished stuff you jus have to use damp mop an it look good as new. </div></div>
u naw no dawg and is a girlpickney u have [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">urethane is what?? name of the wood or just the coating? *tekkin notes* </div></div>
is polyurethane zed, the coat dem puddung pon wood floor fi mek it hard & shine
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Keyer</div><div class="ubbcode-body">urethane most places put 2 coats.. put 3 & u set </div></div> some of the prefinished stuff now all have 15 coats on it..is like diamond [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Keyer</div><div class="ubbcode-body">urethane most places put 2 coats.. put 3 & u set </div></div> some of the prefinished stuff now all have 15 coats on it..is like diamond [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
brand please?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
mi need de anti dawgs and kids floor
Vintage, specialist in hardwood floors in Canada, USA and the rest of the world presents its collections of quality flooring. Discover all the species and the gloss levels by ordering flooring samples.
Phew, Rich has this one totally under control! I am going to bed now. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.