If you can show me proof of a purchase for the book drive, I will send you either an original artist trading card, or an envelope of flower seeds. You choose. One prize per book, so buy a few! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
I have a present for you! Yes, you! Come see!
Re: I have a present for you! Yes, you! Come see!
Really, Z? You don't know? See it here:
Book Drive extension
usually know bout it in the past years but a de fuss mi sight it dis time.
so if mi buy the next 40, wah mi get?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
why does it have to be the books on that list [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I wouldn't even buy a $25 book for myself muchless
i have proof of purchases but I have one of your gorgeous trading cards ...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Cut and paste from the Xman himself (thread in Feedback)
Thanks so much for contributing to the book drive. We need about 38 books to meet our goal. Every book counts. You can send books directly to:
Allen-Shaw Reading Room/Jamaicans.com Book Drive
Attn: Paula Shaw
Colgate-Palmolive Company
300 Park Avenue-14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States