yes I do like that it can be closed away and compact.
But the room that it is going to go in, already has an armoire so a second one may be overpowering since the room is small to beging with. but I like that style
as i said the one i was orginally thinking of is open ..doesnt seem to take up as much space...ill take a picture when i go home ...mi nuh even know where it came from is sombody give it to me.
i need one w/drawers caw mi always have nuff junk roun mi computa dem..
an mi need fi can put a desktop, and 2 laptop on deh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
L-shaped one would do me good. Checked office depot caw mi have $100 store credit deh already. so mi would only waan spen annedda $100 pon top a dat @ most
I was about to suggest Pier 1, too! Very nice looking, different things for comfortable $. Also, remember, you don't have to buy a computer table. I work every day at a table that is sold as a hall or console table.
That would be $210.94 wid tax [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] ova mi budget [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.