yesterday, me a go look fe a one dat me want to put inna me new kitchen.
Yes, me kitchen dun..
Had it gutted down to the studs, rewired, new floor, new appliances and put back again..
Finnally, it dun Wed, and ask me if a noh happy.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
Four long months, without a stove is a very loong time, fe a family dat love dem belly...
I had to buy a two hot plates and cook after two months, of no homecooking..got tyiad of take out... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
This kitchen is bigger dan the first kitchen and it can hold all four of us cooking/working in der at once.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
Now the problem is that me looking fe a round dining room table, and me search and search yesterday, and all me find is sets dat looking like it going to fall apart..
A looking fe sinting sturdy..fe when me daughter drop har bookbag pon it, and ting..but at the same time, it must look elegant and regal..
Any suggestions? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Yes, me kitchen dun..
Had it gutted down to the studs, rewired, new floor, new appliances and put back again..
Finnally, it dun Wed, and ask me if a noh happy.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
Four long months, without a stove is a very loong time, fe a family dat love dem belly...
I had to buy a two hot plates and cook after two months, of no homecooking..got tyiad of take out... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
This kitchen is bigger dan the first kitchen and it can hold all four of us cooking/working in der at once.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
Now the problem is that me looking fe a round dining room table, and me search and search yesterday, and all me find is sets dat looking like it going to fall apart..
A looking fe sinting sturdy..fe when me daughter drop har bookbag pon it, and ting..but at the same time, it must look elegant and regal..
Any suggestions? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]