wha oonu ey? is bout time smaddy come up wid dis? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The Love Mattress offers a simple solution to the limp arms that often follow a lovers’ embrace.
Embracing is a magical human behaviour, and one that distinguishes us from other animals. A loving embrace, especially between partners, is one of the most calming actions. Embracing, and bodily proximity and connection after lovemaking, are very important for strengthening relationships. However, what usually stops this pleasant state is not mental tiredness; it is physical weakness.
Studying the embracing styles of couples in bed showed that placing the arm under your partner's body causes abnormal pressure on the arm muscles, blood vessels and nerves. It occasions weakness and pain in the arms. In some cases (usually in the first months of marriage), tolerating this continuous pressure on the arms causes an affliction called “Radial Neuropathy”. The symptoms are typically weakness in wrist dorsiflexion (i.e. wrist drop) and finger extension.
The Love Mattress offers partners a simple yet effective position for embracing. This mattress allows you to hug your loved one intimately without any wrist or arm weakness. The assembled mattress has the same dimensions as other mattresses, with the added advantage that you can make a gap between joined parts. Your arm and shoulder can occupy the gaps when you are lying on your side. In other lying styles, you can easily find your most comfortable position. For example, if you are lying on your tummy, your foot can project comfortably into the mattress. Anatomical research supports the claim that The Love Mattress provides greater comfort than existing mattresses.
For more comfort, the middle portion of The Love Mattress in a single unit, and other parts add on to both ends. Each part is covered by special smooth fabric, which lets the arm dip easily below. The whole mattress can be covered by bed linen. The cover material lets the linen slide towards the gap. As The Love Mattress is made of modules of polyurethane injected foam, it can be purchased and be assembled at home. Since its parts are separate, no van is required for carrying it. Additionally, customers can easily assemble it. The foam density must be suitable for its application – dense enough to support the body, and yet flexible enough to distort comfortably. The foam shape has been designed for maximum vertical pressing resistance and minimum horizontal bending resistance
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The Love Mattress offers a simple solution to the limp arms that often follow a lovers’ embrace.
Embracing is a magical human behaviour, and one that distinguishes us from other animals. A loving embrace, especially between partners, is one of the most calming actions. Embracing, and bodily proximity and connection after lovemaking, are very important for strengthening relationships. However, what usually stops this pleasant state is not mental tiredness; it is physical weakness.
Studying the embracing styles of couples in bed showed that placing the arm under your partner's body causes abnormal pressure on the arm muscles, blood vessels and nerves. It occasions weakness and pain in the arms. In some cases (usually in the first months of marriage), tolerating this continuous pressure on the arms causes an affliction called “Radial Neuropathy”. The symptoms are typically weakness in wrist dorsiflexion (i.e. wrist drop) and finger extension.
The Love Mattress offers partners a simple yet effective position for embracing. This mattress allows you to hug your loved one intimately without any wrist or arm weakness. The assembled mattress has the same dimensions as other mattresses, with the added advantage that you can make a gap between joined parts. Your arm and shoulder can occupy the gaps when you are lying on your side. In other lying styles, you can easily find your most comfortable position. For example, if you are lying on your tummy, your foot can project comfortably into the mattress. Anatomical research supports the claim that The Love Mattress provides greater comfort than existing mattresses.
For more comfort, the middle portion of The Love Mattress in a single unit, and other parts add on to both ends. Each part is covered by special smooth fabric, which lets the arm dip easily below. The whole mattress can be covered by bed linen. The cover material lets the linen slide towards the gap. As The Love Mattress is made of modules of polyurethane injected foam, it can be purchased and be assembled at home. Since its parts are separate, no van is required for carrying it. Additionally, customers can easily assemble it. The foam density must be suitable for its application – dense enough to support the body, and yet flexible enough to distort comfortably. The foam shape has been designed for maximum vertical pressing resistance and minimum horizontal bending resistance