[img]file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/shawn/My%20Documents/My%20Pictures/entrance.jpg[/img]
i re did my front entrance
Re: i re did my front entrance
H O it looks like you are showing the pic from your pc vs a photo hosting site.. May you fix it for us to see the front entrance?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia---uuum im confused [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] can u not see the picture? </div></div>yes HO di picture naw show [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia---uuum im confused [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] can u not see the picture? </div></div>yes HO di picture naw show [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div> How must the picture show. he has it on his computer in his my document file..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia---uuum im confused [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] can u not see the picture? </div></div>yes HO di picture naw show [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div> How must the picture show. he has it on his computer in his my document file.. </div></div>Teva smartass [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] kirrout
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so uuum how do i fix it??? </div></div>
the photo isnt uploaded HO.. its location shows as being on your 'C' drive. You have to upload it to photobucket, picturetrail etc. and then display from thereIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
the staircase and front door was handmade. a friend welded and fabricated the railings and hardware for the door.
the log is made of douglas fir. we sandblasted and urethaned the log staircase... i brought the log from BC on my truck
the pics are quite castle like and I like the thick looking wood door H O. What did the front entrance look like before (trying to picture what has changed).If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the staircase and front door was handmade. a friend welded and fabricated the railings and hardware for the door.
the log is made of douglas fir. we sandblasted and urethaned the log staircase... i brought the log from BC on my truck </div></div>
very impressive!
HO, yuh can reach dat knocker on yuh door? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img]
Yuh have a pictra of the step wid a front view? Me tink me like ie.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.