<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
at least it give de njtpke a break [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
Didn't you know that there's a fairly new one over here in Paramus?
Better to drive the GSP than the NJTPK... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
mi think Ikea likkle diffrant since dem a farrin corp. man dem standards likkle highar
but home depot a diffrant story, membah the one a brooklyn (mi think a williamsburg it deh or 1 a dem place deh but not the red hook one) weh one employee did stab one nedda one aye sah.
me neva step foot eena FW yet..but de way everybaddy rave bout it..me haffi gu peep it
so me have some vases that I need to fill with tings..coloured glas tingys..mebbe potpourri..Ikea have dem tings dey at a reasonable price? me have a lot of vase to fill
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me neva step foot eena FW yet..but de way everybaddy rave bout it..me haffi gu peep it
so me have some vases that I need to fill with tings..coloured glas tingys..mebbe potpourri..Ikea have dem tings dey at a reasonable price? me have a lot of vase to fill </div></div>
yeah man mi used to guh the FW at 7nd & 125th.
mi nevah notice dem. but mi see dem in china town. pearl river mart. one chinese department store in chinatown. dem move bout 3 blocks up pan broadway going toward spring street. mi see the clear glass dear and some blue colored one BUT mi know dem have other colors, yuh might get dem cheapah in the flowers district.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.