suh mi people dem did gie mi pieca land in NC [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] just call mi up one day and ask mi fi mi social buot dem a gie mi land.
if dem did tell mi seh mi haffi pay home owner association fee pan the land mi wouldan tell dem nuh badda [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] but I just gave them my social and the transfer was done.
fast forward 3 years later and about 1200+ in association fees mi a sell the crasses lot. It is a residential lot and I told the realtor to list it for lower than what the comps were. I need to get rid of this crasses land asap.
So, the realtor just emailed me and asked me if I wanted to hire a local man (100.00) who identifies the diff lots and marks dem off. According to her, it helps buyers to identify the lot.
Fuss of all, is wah the heck this ooman tek mi fah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] money tree. why the heck would i pay for someone to mark out the lot for me ? Isn't that her job to take buyers to the lot and show them the property ? why would buyers be there on their own ?
mi nat even a guh answer har till mi calm dung, cause mi nah look fi spend nuh more money pan this crasses [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
if dem did tell mi seh mi haffi pay home owner association fee pan the land mi wouldan tell dem nuh badda [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] but I just gave them my social and the transfer was done.
fast forward 3 years later and about 1200+ in association fees mi a sell the crasses lot. It is a residential lot and I told the realtor to list it for lower than what the comps were. I need to get rid of this crasses land asap.
So, the realtor just emailed me and asked me if I wanted to hire a local man (100.00) who identifies the diff lots and marks dem off. According to her, it helps buyers to identify the lot.
Fuss of all, is wah the heck this ooman tek mi fah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] money tree. why the heck would i pay for someone to mark out the lot for me ? Isn't that her job to take buyers to the lot and show them the property ? why would buyers be there on their own ?
mi nat even a guh answer har till mi calm dung, cause mi nah look fi spend nuh more money pan this crasses [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]